

NAME	REPRESENTATION
JOHN NAVY	ELECTED OFFICIAL
CARL HARDING	ELECTED OFFICIAL
GREG HARDING	ELECTED OFFICIAL
ARLANDA WILLIAMS	DELGADO VICE CHANCELLOR
MARGIE SCOBY	AFRICAN-AMERICAN MUSEUM
MARGARET CAGE	TERREBONNE PARISH SCHOOL BOARD
DIANA COLLINS	TERREBONNE CHAPTER OF THE NAACP YOUTH
SUZETTE THOMAS	TERREBONNE PARISH COUNCIL CLERK
JUDGE JUAN PICKETT	32 ND JUDICIAL COURT
REVE. CORION GRAY	CLERGY
CHIEF DANA COLEMAN	HOUMA POLICE DEPARTMENT
ROOSEVELT THOMAS	NON-PROFIT HOUSING DEVELOPMENT
JARED SMITH	BUSINESS OWNER/COMMUNITY ACTIVIST
SOCHILE HARRIS	BUSINESS OWNER/COMMUNITY ACTIVIST
JUSTIN PATTERSON	TERREBONNE PARISH EDUCATOR/BUSINESS OWNER/COMMUNITY ACTIVIST
TRAVION SMITH	BUSINESS OWNER/COMMUNITY ACTIVIST
JEROME BOYKIN	TERREBONNE CHAPTER OF NAACP
SHARRILL DARDAR PARFAIT	INDIGENOUS COMMUNITY/ACTIVIST
KATHY WARD	COMMUNITY ACTIVIST
TROY JOHNSON	FORNER NFL FOOTBALL PLAYER
TANNER McGEE	LA REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT NO.
JEROME ZERINGUE	LA REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT NO.
SHERIFF TIM SOIGNET	TERREBONNE PARISH SHERIFF
JESSICA DOMANGUE	ELECTED OFFICIAL
GERALD MICHEL	ELECTED OFFICIAL
JOSEPH L. WAITZ, JR.	DISTRICT ATTORNEY
NORBY CHABERT	FORMER LEGISLATOR
DR. PATRICK WALKER	MEDICAL PROFESSION
STEVE PONVILLE	PUBLIC SAFETY DIRECTOR
PHILIP MARTIN	TERREBONNE PARISH SCHOOL BOARD