If you have any questions or have something to report, feel free to fill the form below.

Publisher: Brian Rushing – 985-868-7515, or brian@rushing-media.com

Editorial Director: Mary Ditch – 985-868-7515, or mary@rushing-media.com

 

Staff Writers:

Drew Miller – 985-868-7515, or drew@rushing-media.com

Keely Diebold – 985-868-7515, or keely@rushing-media.com


For advertising inquiries:

CLICK HERE

 

Creative:

Graphic Designer:

Lauren Pontiff – 985-868-7515, or lauren@rushing-media.com

 

Director of Finance:

Michelle Ortego – 985-868-7515, or michelle@rushing-media.com

 

Director of Operations:

Bonnie Rushing – 985-868-7515, or bonnie@rushing-media.com