If you have any questions or have something to report, feel free to fill the form below.

 





 

Publisher: Brian Rushing – 985-868-7515, or brian@rushing-media.com

Managing Editor: Mary Ditch – 985-868-7515, or mary@rushing-media.com

Staff Writer: Drew Miller – 985-868-7515, or drew@rushing-media.com


For advertising inquiries:

Sales Manager: Deanne Ratliff – 985-868-7515, or deanne@rushing-media.com

Marketing Team:

Elise Falgout – elise@rushing-media.com

David Gravios – david@rushing-media.com

Beth Tabor – beth@rushing-media.com

Sales Assistant: Kimberly Ross – 985-868-7515, or kimberly@rushing-media.com

 

Customer Service: Alissa Vincent – 985-868-7515

 

Creative:

Senior Designer:

Amber Duplantis – 985-868-7515, or amber@rushing-media.com



 

Director of Finance:

Michelle Ortego – 985-868-7515, or michelle@rushing-media.com